Announcement: Translations Starting

Hello Everybody, I am Frostfire10, the sole translator and editor for this blog. I would like to announce that I have finally finished my exams and thus am going to begin on the translation of the Overlord Web Novel found here: http://ncode.syosetu.com/n4402bd

While I am translating these for my own personal interest, I am not fluent in Japanese and thus this is a learning experience for me. I hope that you will forgive me for any mistakes I make during the translations and feel free to point out any grammar mistakes I make.

However, I would like everyone to know that I will be beginning from Chapter 6 onwards as another kind member of the Overlord fanbase has translated chapters 1-3 for us. It is currently in the middle of being edited and therefore I will be providing a buffer of two chapters for fear of the wasting of effort. I have contacted him and until I receive confirmation from him, I will not be publishing the chapters.

Thank you.

3 thoughts on “Announcement: Translations Starting

Leave a Reply

